Who are you pulling for this 2012 Formula Drift season?

With the season approaching faster than we expected, and a mere 3 months away from the season opener at Long Beach, I decided to make a little poll to see who you are going to root for this season. 

#1 Dai Yoshihara

#2 Justin Pawlak

#3 Chris Forsberg

#4 Darren McNamara

#5 Tyler McQuarrie

#6 Matt Powers

#7 Ryan Tuerck

#8 Conrad Grunewald

#9 Rhys Millen

#10 Kyle Mohan

#11 Walker Wilkerson

#12 Jeff Abbott

#13 Robbie Nishida

2009 Formula Drift Round 1 Robbie Nishida Nissan 350Z

#14 Toshiki Yoshioka





About these ads

Your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s